Faculty and Staff

The following links provide resources for all faculty and staff at Holy Family School. You can either contact the school here or reach out directly to a member of the faculty or staff through the links below.


Ms. Sara Boyea

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Photo of Ms. Sara Boyea

Biographical Info

Bio coming soon!

Categories: Faculty


Holy Family Education Council

The Holy Family School Education Council Governing Body is made up of Jason Ellis (President), Corinne Fitzpatrick (Vice President) and includes Lisa Avery, Andrew Duso, Mrs. Monique Dwyer, Fr. Joe Giroux, Marianne Jadlos, Fr. Thomas Kornmeyer, Fr. Ray Moreau, Paul Normandeau, and Eric Poirier.